Passion Planner Review

Image result for passion planner

Hi, Everyone! Today I’m proud to be reviewing the product, Passion Planner. If you want to check it out, click here.

I want to start off my saying that I LOVE ❤ the Passion Planner. To me, the fact that it’s centered on productivity makes the whole thing sweeter. The Passion Planner revolves around goals and pretty much forces you to make some goals. XD

The planner starts by introducing you to the planner and how it works. Then, it has a Passion Roadmap. This is a diagram that makes you write your goals for three years, three months, your lifetime, and one year. This is followed by a planner set up, and some other information readings to guide you along the way.

Finally, the actual planner starts. There’s a yearly overview and a Monthly calendar. At the beginning of each month, there are boxes. Each box sais something different. They say, this month’s focus, people to see, places to go and not to do list.

Each week, every hour is mapped out, and there are two to do lists. One of them says personal to-do list, and the other one, work to do list. There’s space that says “space of infinite possibility, and a weekly quote with a task to do that accompanies the quote.

At the end of every month, there’s a monthly reflection. There’s also a yearly reflection as well.

Personally, this is my favorite planner because I ❤ the setup and the design. The planner motivates you and is WAY WAY WAY more personal than any other planner I have every seen. I am trying to get my hands on a 2017 Passion Planner this year.

Please consider purchasing a planner to join me this year with my planning, as there’s no other planner that fits your needs quite like this one. I am so delighted that someone decided to make a planner like this one. The cover is great quality too, and there’s a variety of colors and sizes. You are bound to get one you love! Trust me! 🙂

Do you remember my giveaway post? If so there’s a possibility of an item you might like. (hint, hint!)

 

Leave a Reply

