Giveaway

Hi everyone! I’m thinking of doing a giveaway. But, the giveaway can only happen if:

  1. I get 20 followers on all four of my blogs
  2. I get 150 more hits in three days on all of my blogs
  3. I get 20 likes on one post in each blog and 10 in another post on each blog
  4. every blog post I’ve written so far has at least 5 likes

Here’s what you have to do individually to make this goal happen:

  1. be followed to all four of my blogs
  2. go read at least five of my blogs on Craftalicious (my craft and main blog), four on Schoolerama(my school/college blog), and two on both my blogs No Obstacles (my organization blog) and Open the Window (my inspiration blog)
  3. like at least three articles on Craftalicious (my craft and main blog), two on Schoolerama(my school/college blog), and one on both my blogs No Obstacles (my organization blog) and Open the Window (my inspiration blog)

If we can get all of these things done, then I am going to be launching a giveaway, and my next blog post will talk about what you can do to get in it! I depend on you, Craftalicious to help boost my other blogs because you are my main blog. I want all of you to help me get my other blogs on their feet to be able to give a giveaway rewarding you for what you’ve done.

Here are the links to the other three blogs. Schoolerama is here. Open the window is here. No Obstacles is here.

I’ll pick out some prizes, and tell you all how you can win! Remember these giveaways are follower only prizes, so you have to be following all of my blogs in order to be entered. Right now when the community is small, it’s a great time to be entered!

This is going to be a challenge because this blog has been around only for three days, Schoolerama for two, and the other two; No Obstacles and Open the Window for one. But, I think it’s possible, and let’s get started!

Leave a Reply

