Weekly schedule

Hi, Craftalicious clan! I am starting a schedule. As you know, I love planning. So, I’ve made a week schedule for my blogs. I’m going to blog as much as possible, especially at this time of the year when I’m on break. So for now, I’m going to be blogging daily. But here’s the future schedule for when I’m not on the winter break.

On Mondays, I’m going to be doing a piece of my life. This is a series that talks about things I’m doing well, things that I’m not doing well and want to improve, and personal matters with tips. Each week I’ll  talk about my planner and bullet journal, how my new year’s resolutions and goals are coming along, and just simply how I’m doing in life.

On Tuesdays and Wednesdays, I’m going to be off. I can’t do anything on Tuesdays or Wednesdays because I have a really busy schedule.

On Thursdays, I’m going to be doing a midweek inspirational story. This means I’ll be telling a story to inspire you. It can be my interpretation of a story in a book, on the news, or something that happened in life. The story is meant to inspire you in various places in your life, like not giving up, people love you, how much each human life matters, etc.

On Fridays, I’ll be doing a DIY blog. It’ll be things I’ve made in the past etc. It can also be recipes. This is mainly what the blog was meant for, but I find many other things that I want to share with you all because I love to help you in many areas of your life.

On Saturday, I’ll be doing the weekly beautify with DIYs. I think you’ll like that. You spend a killing in beauty products. Most manufacturers want you to believe they have your best interests in mind, but they make your products with tons of chemicals, and that’s just bad. What they don’t want you to know is that most of the time, your beauty products are laying deconstructed in the pantry in your kitchen!

On Sunday, I’ll be making inspirational quotes and tips to do for your friends, family, etc. that go with the quote. I’ll be inspiring you and trying to help you out as you journey through your week.

Leave a Reply

