A piece of my life #1

Hi, everyone! In my schedule blog post, I talked about what I’d be doing on Mondays. It’s a weekly series called “a piece of my life.” I’m going to be talking about things I’m doing well, things that I’m not doing well and want to improve, and personal matters with tips. Each week I’ll  talk about my planner and bullet journal, how my new year’s resolutions and goals are coming along, and just simply how I’m doing in life.

To start with, in the break, I’m not really doing anything out of the ordinary, as I’m stuck at home. So, I’m going to be dedicating lots of time and effort to my new blog! I’m going to be posting daily blogs and being online a ton.

Unfortunately, I can’t really talk about my planner and bullet journal because I haven’t started them for 2017 yet. However, the layout is going well, and they’re already beginning to be filled out. I chose a black journal with a large white monogrammed letter and white polka dots for my bullet journal. For my planner, I chose a Passion Planner.

To find out more about bullet journals, check out my blog post How to start a bullet journal. To find out more about planners, look at my post How to start a planner. Finally, to find out which one is right for you, this blog entry is right for you: Differences between a planner and a bullet journal.

One last section I’m not sure I’m going to be doing is this one. It’s going to be a quote of the week with a tip of the week. I am going to be doing this on Sunday as well, but it’s going to be from the Passion Planner instead of my own. Please tell me in the comments if you like this idea and want me to continue.

Now, for the quote of the week (drumroll!) (Picture made by Craftalicious DIYs. Can be used with permission.)

love isn't only for lovers. it's for friends who love eachother better than lovers. a friend is hard to find, hard to leave, and impossible to forget.

This week, show your friends you love them. After all, it’s just been Christmas! Give them a little gift and tell them what they mean to you. Give them a picture of you together. Decorate a plain picture frame and put it inside.

Leave a Reply

