Welcome to the Craftalicious clan!

Hi, Everyone! This is my first blog post. I want to start by introducing myself and telling you why I decided to blog and what I’m going to do. I love crafting and diys. (as you can tell, right?)

The reason I decided to start a blog is that I love helping people! I want to teach you many new things. I believe that diys are an excellent way to show your artistic side and to show others what you can do and what you’re capable of.

Crafting and diys are actually proven to destress your mind and reduce anxiety. The reason for this is that crafting declutters your mind and keeps you in the moment. If this isn’t a good reason to craft I don’t know what is!

Another reason crafting is crucial is that it helps you save so much money. Crafting allows you to make something yourself without paying the labor, the ingredients/ materials and help companies make a profit.

My plan to help the world is to invent useful diys and share them with you! These diys include recipes, room decor (I’m especially fond of this!) and how to do stuff online.

Lastly, I’ll tell you a little bit about myself. I love to make things and I am known as the crafty one, and the “techy” one amongst my friends. Although I like spending time on my own I usually dedicate my free time to making things for my friends and family, and just spreading my love to the world.

Leave a Reply

